One Lovely Bog Award

I have been nominated by Magaleigh for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thanks soo much Madaleigh! I soo appreciate it =]
If you want to visit Magaleigh head on over to her blog < right here!

Image

So the rules of the awards are to

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

- Thanks again Magaleigh! It is soo nice of you to nominate me and my little old blog!!

2. Name 7 things about myself that you don’t already know.

- I am a complete movie buff. I can not go a day without watching a movie!
-  My favorite colors are pink and black!
- I have a cat who is orange, and name is Pumpkin!
- Victoria Secret is my FAVORITE store to shop at!
- Not only am i a shopaholic, I am also ADDICTED to Pnterest! (If you a are not using it you should be!)
- I have seen the movie Friends with Benefits over 50 times!
- I have 1 real brothers 2 half sister, 3 half brother, and 3 step siblings that makes 10 brothers and sisters!

3. Nominate 5 blogs that I love.

- A fun makeup blog by – makeup3130
- Erica Llorico’s lifestyle blog – LifestyleTea
- Bec’s Photography blog – Clouds of Colour
- Hayley Knowles’ blog – Haley Made
- An amazing arts and crafts blof by – M&J

4. Let each person know you nominated them for the award!

I just wanted to add a few more a my FAVORITE blogs!

- An AMAZING beauty blog by Emily Eddington – Beauty Broadcast
- Another great beauty blog by Sam Schuerman – Sam Shuerman
- Kandee’s awsome blogs – Kandeeland, and KandeeJ
- Ana White INSPIRING blog – Ana White Homemaker
- Jen’s organization blog – IHeart Organizing

About lovebeautyandlife

I'm a 21 year old beauty lover. I am a shopaholic. I blame that mostly on my mother because every time we had the chance to shop we would! I can not walk into a store and not stop in the beauty section. I love everything beauty! I am a homemaker by day, and a blogger by night. I also have a love for making my own jewelry, and clothing. The sewing machine in my new found best friend. Come and join me on my journey!!
This entry was posted in My Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Lovely Bog Award

Leave a Reply

