Penguin Challange!

Hello Everyone!

Today I am going to show you my look for the Penguin Challenge! It is being hosted by Alexis from XOXOAlexisleigh, Kaki from Glitter Obsessions, and Mimi from Makeup Withdraw.


So the first week was black and white. I looked at some of the other girls for some inspiration, and this is what I came up with,

Sorry about the pictures, its hard to take pictures of myself! Also my eyebrows!! I am trying to grow them out .. sooo they are extra crazy!

Products Used

  •  Milani Runway Eyes Fashion Shadows, in 04 Backstage Basics.
    • Revlon Colorstay Gel Eyeliner, in 001 Black.
    • Maybelline Cool Effect Coolin Shadow/Liner, in Snow Bunny 24.
      • E.L.F’s Mineral Infused Mascara, in Black.
        and

        • One silver Rhinestone.

      I think I am kind of late, but better late them never right? So I had fun, and I hope you like it. I love having fun with my makeup from time to time! I hope you like it!



About lovebeautyandlife

I'm a 21 year old beauty lover. I am a shopaholic. I blame that mostly on my mother because every time we had the chance to shop we would! I can not walk into a store and not stop in the beauty section. I love everything beauty! I am a homemaker by day, and a blogger by night. I also have a love for making my own jewelry, and clothing. The sewing machine in my new found best friend. Come and join me on my journey!!
This entry was posted in My Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

